Wednesday, March 21, 2007

NZ Womens Sprint Champions 1993-2007

All the Womens Sprint Champions from the past 15 Championships were racing at this years Nationals.

From left:

Fiona Carswell 1997-1999, 2002, 2006-2007

Liz Williams 2000 & 2001

Donna Wynd 1993-1996

Katri Laike 2003-2005

It was surprisingly easy to get all four together for a photo, much harder to get Ms Wynd and Mrs Carswell to behave in a seemly manner.



Post a Comment

<< Home